Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Val's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Val's Restaurant & Lounge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Val's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kat 2 days ago

Char-Grilled Sirloin Tips

My husband and I did take out from Val's a couple weeks ago and these sirloin tips were cooked to perfection and still hot when it got to our house! Thank you Val & family for providing us with the best.

Woodm 5 days ago

Black Diamond Sirloin

The steak was cooked perfectly and the sauce is delicious. We go to Val's almost every Friday and the food is always consistently good. The service is great. We love to try the specialty cocktails. Val's is one of our favorite restaurants!

Scott 10 days ago

Chicken

This dish was very fresh and delicious. I would highly recomend it.

Edowner1 10 days ago

Chicken Piccata

I come here for this dish, no one else does it better.

Annchurle 15 days ago

Baked Stuffed Lobster

As always, Delicious + great service Can't thank Val enough for always making our dining so wonderful

Deniseb1052 3 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Went for lunch a few weeks ago and had the Eggplant Parm which was fantastic. The lunch special came with a salad, dessert and coffee. I ate 1/2 my meal and had the remainder for dinner the following day. Started with a Bloody Mary and asked for spicy with horseradish and was one of the best I have ever had. The restaurant looked fantastic and was busy. Definitely going back.

Carolriches 8 days ago

Baked Haddock

Mine and my families favorite, whether it is for dinner or catering always baked perfectly! Love this with either a side of broccoli or baked potato. Not to be missed!!!

Paul 10 days ago

Lamb Pita

This is my go to sandwich. The tender lamb is in bitesize morsels and a perfect combination with the feta cheese and tomato. So yummy!

Lorrie 14 days ago

Baked Haddock

OMG!! I love this place! Only have visited once before & this was years before Covid. Seeing on Phantom- we looked forward to trying it out-looked sooo good! Our party of 5 and a baby arrived on a very rainy stormy Saturday eve. Place was mobbed (goes to show you...) staff took our name & informed of a wait- we accepted. The parties moved slow, all were enjoying good meal, good company I am sure. Staff saw we had a little one who was getting antsy- were so kind as to bring some bread & butter & some fruit to keep her happy. People still didn't want to move on- so they kindly opened the banquet room to accommodate. In this day being understaffed just kind of goes without saying.. especially in food services. They handled this so very well- and honestly all of our food was amazing!! My mom (whose 88th bday we were celebrating),. she talked about her chicken parm for days- and she also ate the leftovers for days! My haddock (which is the basis of my review..?) it was so very delicious.. very flaky & white & fresh!! Salad- yummy :) house dressing- i wanted to take a bottle home! Really the food was amazing, the service was great and I am so looking forward to my next outing there! Also have tossed the idea of my dads upcoming 90th bday and baby shower to boot!! Thanks for holding it toghether Vals & staff! Your establishment- especially these days- is so respected & loved.

Rhoda 16 days ago

Arugula and Beet Salad

Delicious and so satisfying. I could live in this



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA