Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Val's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Val's Restaurant & Lounge

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Val's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Eric 5 days ago

Mixed Greens Salad

Very good salad!

Kathy 7 days ago

Baked Haddock

The fish was seasoned and cooked well. I received a nice size portion.

Dorothy 19 days ago

Salmon Ginger

My husband and I meet my sister every Thursday or Friday for dinner at Vals, my sisters favorite restaurant, quickly becoming ours as well. We each try to get something different at every visit but it's difficult as we all immensely enjoy each dish we try! We have all now had the Salmon Ginger and absolutely loved it! What a bonus to have the Asian sauce on the accompanying vegetables that are also cooked to perfection! I can't wait to add my review of another dish next month!

Tierney4753 22 days ago

Caesar Salad

Best salad I've ever had. Not only was the salad super fresh the components the cheese and the croutons are spectacular. But to top it off the salad dressing is the best I've ever had I recommend the Blue cheese dressing. Ten out of ten.

Jessica 26 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

We had my sister's bridal shower here today- it was just perfect! Val was so easy to work with! All of her staff were so helpful and accommodating. My sister was so pleased with everything! The menus to choose from had tons of options- everybody raved about the food! The room was beautiful and the perfect size. I'd recommend Val's to anybody hosting a function! 🙂💕

John 7 days ago

Asian Seafood Platter

The shrimp, scallops and Rangoon were delicious.

Michael 13 days ago

Fisherman's Platter

All seafood tasted fresh and was crispy like it should be.Not overloaded but a very good portion of each.

Abelsitoplumb 20 days ago

Baked Haddock

We have been dining here for years and never disappointed. The food is always fresh and delicious! The wait staff is always friendly and the drinks are always good. Our favorite restaurant! Must try if you love fresh food and friendly atmosphere!

Goldaprils 26 days ago

Stuffed Haddock Casserole

So my mom and sister are constantly getting the Baked stuffed Haddock casserole. I said with all these dishes don't you want to try something else? Nope, they both love it so much, you can see with the first bite how much they enjoy this dish. ❤️❤️

Ngeofffrion 27 days ago

Sirloin Tips

The sirloin tips and everything they cook are to die for if anyone want good food go to Val's to eat or if u need for Catering Val is also a wonderful person



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA